Updated Avira GUI...Feedback

Discussion in 'other anti-virus software' started by Securon, Dec 13, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Securon

    Securon Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Posts:
    1,935
    Location:
    London On
    Good Morning ! Anyone had a look at the Supposedly New Avira Gui...and if so any Screenshots available ? Sincerely...Securon
     
  2. Mops21

    Mops21 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2010
    Posts:
    1,500
    Location:
    Germany
    Can you poste some screens about the new GUI

    And from where did you get the info
     
  3. Cimmerian

    Cimmerian Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2010
    Posts:
    410
    Location:
    New Jersey
    I installed Avira Premium last night after not using it for several months, and I didn't notice any changes in the gui.
     
  4. Mongol

    Mongol Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2004
    Posts:
    1,581
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    No noticeable changes here at all...:eek:
     
  5. Securon

    Securon Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Posts:
    1,935
    Location:
    London On
    Good Evening ! I noticed on another current thread that the Avira Rescue Disk had the Gui updated and wondered if the changes had been implemented with the Regular Gui...it's in need of a revamp. But the main concern with me lies in it's protection...and it's superb...and that's what really matters ! Sincerely...Securon
     
  6. Cimmerian

    Cimmerian Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2010
    Posts:
    410
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Saying the GUI is in need of a revamp is putting it mildly...lol.
    I couldn't agree more.
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.