Unmount error....fixed?

Discussion in 'Paragon Drive Backup Product Line' started by Dundertaker, Nov 22, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dundertaker

    Dundertaker Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2009
    Posts:
    385
    Location:
    Land of the Mer Lion
    Hi;

    Just wantd to ask on the developments of the "Unmount error" bug in Paragon Backup and Restore 2010 Advanced and Paragon Backup and Restore 10.2 Free. Has the "Unmount error" been fixed or is there a workaround for this. Still have to "restart" the machine to "unmount" the drive?

    Just asking here. A lot of guys I recommended PBR2010 / PBR10.2 are now noticing it and quite annoyed.....
     
  2. Mech_An

    Mech_An Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Posts:
    855
    Paragon Team promised that this issue will be fixed in 11 versions of B&R and other Paragon products.

    New versions will appear ~ in the beginning of the 2011 year, so it is not too long to wait.
     
  3. Dundertaker

    Dundertaker Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2009
    Posts:
    385
    Location:
    Land of the Mer Lion
    @Mech_An,

    Thanks for the reply. Okay will wait for it very eagerly.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.