I would like to give Try & Decide a try yes I know, but I can easily return to a previously made back up if it ends up terribly wrong). I wonder, however, how Acronis (I use 2009) handles this in combination with set backup tasks. Does it cleverly not run the tasks while in Try & Decide mode and run them as soon as it gets back to normal mode, or what? I can't find this in the manual. Anyone knows?