True Image Server 9.1 for Windows / Vista?

Discussion in 'Acronis True Image Product Line' started by tdehan, Jun 2, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. tdehan

    tdehan Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2007
    Posts:
    13
    Does True Image Server 9.1 for Windows work with Vista Ultimate?
     
  2. tdehan

    tdehan Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2007
    Posts:
    13
    nobdoy?
     
  3. foghorne

    foghorne Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2005
    Posts:
    1,389
    Location:
    Leeds, Great Britain
  4. MudCrab

    MudCrab Imaging Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2006
    Posts:
    6,485
    Location:
    California
  5. foghorne

    foghorne Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2005
    Posts:
    1,389
    Location:
    Leeds, Great Britain
    Thanks for the heads-up MudCrab, Acronis need to either get their advice straight, or update their datasheets.

    There is little excuse for this inconsistency IMHO.

    F.
     
  6. MudCrab

    MudCrab Imaging Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2006
    Posts:
    6,485
    Location:
    California
    Agreed. If I remember correctly, I think Workstation 9.1 had Vista support before TI 10, which was quite a while ago. You'd think they'd have updated their info by now.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.