True Image Server 9.1 for Windows / Vista?

Discussion in 'Acronis True Image Product Line' started by tdehan, Jun 2, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. tdehan

    tdehan Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2007
    Posts:
    13
    Does True Image Server 9.1 for Windows work with Vista Ultimate?
     
  2. tdehan

    tdehan Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2007
    Posts:
    13
    nobdoy?
     
  3. foghorne

    foghorne Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2005
    Posts:
    1,389
    Location:
    Leeds, Great Britain
  4. MudCrab

    MudCrab Imaging Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2006
    Posts:
    6,482
    Location:
    California
  5. foghorne

    foghorne Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2005
    Posts:
    1,389
    Location:
    Leeds, Great Britain
    Thanks for the heads-up MudCrab, Acronis need to either get their advice straight, or update their datasheets.

    There is little excuse for this inconsistency IMHO.

    F.
     
  6. MudCrab

    MudCrab Imaging Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2006
    Posts:
    6,482
    Location:
    California
    Agreed. If I remember correctly, I think Workstation 9.1 had Vista support before TI 10, which was quite a while ago. You'd think they'd have updated their info by now.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.