tip

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by Rico, Nov 25, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Rico

    Rico Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2004
    Posts:
    1,699
    Location:
    Texas
    Hi Guys,
     

    Attached Files:

    • pic.jpg
      pic.jpg
      File size:
      128.6 KB
      Views:
      120
  2. lucas1985

    lucas1985 Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2006
    Posts:
    4,047
    Location:
    France, May 1968
  3. newbino

    newbino Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2007
    Posts:
    377
    after having read and reread the thread and the referenced articles I downloaded the FF User Agent Switcher addon, but it's unclear to me how I proceed to navigate as GoogleBot
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.