Yes. These rules are only needed and will only be created when the WF service is running. If WF is disabled, then there is no need for these rules and they also will not be created. When you uninstall TinyWall3, these rules are deleted so your computer is not left in an insecure state. And a different topic: new beta with some fixes is imminent.