TI 9; What happened to Estimated Time

Discussion in 'Acronis True Image Product Line' started by S-Conley, Oct 1, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. S-Conley

    S-Conley Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2004
    Posts:
    10
    I'm using build 2273.
    When I run a backup, I no longer see an estimated time for completion.
    TI 8 had it, I thought earlier builds of TI 9 had it.
     
  2. oziuser

    oziuser Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2005
    Posts:
    4
    Same thing here with build 2273. Earlier builds of TI9 were OK.
     
  3. thebigdintx

    thebigdintx Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2005
    Posts:
    337
    Location:
    Dallas, Texas
    it's gone from mine also....and i kind of liked it......Acronis, if you removed it, can you put it back in the next build ?
     
  4. MPSAN

    MPSAN Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2004
    Posts:
    858
    Me too! I want my progress back. :D

     
  5. jmk94903

    jmk94903 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2004
    Posts:
    3,329
    Location:
    San Rafael, CA
    Oh stop complaining and enjoy the comedy of errors. :)
     
  6. MPSAN

    MPSAN Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2004
    Posts:
    858
    :D

    But how do I know if I have time to grind some coffee?

     
  7. Acronis Support

    Acronis Support Acronis Support Staff

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2004
    Posts:
    25,885
    Hello all,

    This issue has been forwarded to our Development Team and I will let you know as soon as the problem is fixed.

    Thank you.
    --
    Irina Shirokova
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.