TI 9; What happened to Estimated Time

Discussion in 'Acronis True Image Product Line' started by S-Conley, Oct 1, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. S-Conley

    S-Conley Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2004
    Posts:
    10
    I'm using build 2273.
    When I run a backup, I no longer see an estimated time for completion.
    TI 8 had it, I thought earlier builds of TI 9 had it.
     
  2. oziuser

    oziuser Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2005
    Posts:
    4
    Same thing here with build 2273. Earlier builds of TI9 were OK.
     
  3. thebigdintx

    thebigdintx Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2005
    Posts:
    337
    Location:
    Dallas, Texas
    it's gone from mine also....and i kind of liked it......Acronis, if you removed it, can you put it back in the next build ?
     
  4. MPSAN

    MPSAN Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2004
    Posts:
    665
    Me too! I want my progress back. :D

     
  5. jmk94903

    jmk94903 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2004
    Posts:
    3,329
    Location:
    San Rafael, CA
    Oh stop complaining and enjoy the comedy of errors. :)
     
  6. MPSAN

    MPSAN Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2004
    Posts:
    665
    :D

    But how do I know if I have time to grind some coffee?

     
  7. Acronis Support

    Acronis Support Acronis Support Staff

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2004
    Posts:
    25,885
    Hello all,

    This issue has been forwarded to our Development Team and I will let you know as soon as the problem is fixed.

    Thank you.
    --
    Irina Shirokova
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.