Hi, I looked in my TI 9 log and saw that TI now checks the image before it finishes the backup. I'd like to know if I'm using this feature and my backup is completed sucessfully, my archive was verified by TI 9,so I don't need to verify it again, is that correct ? About the layout, it is not saving my preferences, since every time I start TI 9, I can't see my scheduled backup screen, so everytime I have to setup it again to small icons, or resize the screen. If I uncheck view active tasks, and re-check it again, it won't show up until I close and restart TI 9 again.How can I save my preferences ? Best Regards, DonKid.