The Cleaner site problem

Discussion in 'other anti-trojan software' started by FanJ, Feb 17, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. FanJ

    FanJ Updates Team

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2002
    Posts:
    3,250
    For your info:

    At the moment I have problems to get to the MooSoft site.
    http://www.moosoft.com/

    I am getting a site of pairNIC for Domain Name Registration.

    Some have no problem, others have.

    Maybe a DNS issue, either at my provider or at the MooSoft side.
     
  2. Triple Helix

    Triple Helix Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2004
    Posts:
    12,647
    Location:
    Ontario, Canada
    Works Fine here!

    TH
     
  3. FanJ

    FanJ Updates Team

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2002
    Posts:
    3,250
    Thanks old friend ! :)

    It could be a DNS issue at my provider (in general: not for the first time...).
    At the moment I'm not sure what exactly is causing my problem.
    Maybe I have to wait until after the weekend....

    May I ask you the IP-number of the MooSoft site (so I can put an entry in my HOSTS file in case I keep on having this prob)?

    Thanks in advance !
     
  4. Triple Helix

    Triple Helix Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2004
    Posts:
    12,647
    Location:
    Ontario, Canada
    Anytime Buddy! Take Care ;)

    Daniel :D
     
  5. Huwge

    Huwge Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2004
    Posts:
    409
    Location:
    UK
    No problems here either
     
  6. webster

    webster Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2004
    Posts:
    285
    Location:
    Denmark
    You`re not alone. I get the pairNIC for Domain Name Registration too o_O

    I use OpenDns.
     
  7. lucas1985

    lucas1985 Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2006
    Posts:
    4,047
    Location:
    France, May 1968
    Their IP is 216.92.132.112
     
  8. FanJ

    FanJ Updates Team

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2002
    Posts:
    3,250
    Hi,

    Thanks Daniel, Huwge, webster, lucas1985 !

    It looks like the issue has been solved, at least for me.
    I was just able to get there and update.

    Thanks again ! :)

    Cheers, Jan.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.