TDS-3 or TDS-4

Discussion in 'Trojan Defence Suite' started by Antarctica, Dec 13, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Antarctica

Antarctica Registered Member

I am a newbie with Diamond Product. I just installed the new version of Process Guard and I really like it.
    I was thinking to acquire Trojan Defense Suite but After reading different threads in the Forum, I saw that a new version was suppose to be release soon.

So my question is, should I install TDS-3 now or wait until TDS-4 is released?

Thank you in advance for your advice. :eek:

2. bloodscourge

bloodscourge Registered Member

Hi,

If you buy TDS-3 you'll be automatically entitled to a free upgrade to TDS-4,5,6?... and so on. I really like this tiny company :D
    You can try TDS-3 while waiting the fourth one ;)

Last edited: Dec 13, 2004
  3. Spray-on Dust

Spray-on Dust Registered Member

4,5,6? I think i'm in love. :)

4. Pilli

Pilli Registered Member

Hi Antarctica, Buying TDS3 now will entitle you to a free upgrade to TDS4 :)

Glad you like ProcessGuard. :cool:

Cheers. Pilli

5. bloodscourge

Patience is a Virtue :p Joke aside, I'm really interested in what would be the fourth coming.

6. Antarctica

Thank you guys for your answer. :)

7. quexx88

quexx88 Registered Member

I have two questions that I believe are relevant to this thread.

1) Are you actually entitled to a free upgrade to TDS-5 and TDS-6, etc.?

2) Is there going to be a sort of subscription charge in the foreseeable future?

8. bloodscourge

I was kidding when I said that. I'm the proud owner of two DiamondCS licences (TDS, PG) but I'm not a representative of DiamondCS! LOL!
    But it seems that TDS-1,2 licensees got free upgrade to 3 and that TDS-1,2,3 licensees will be entitled to a free upgrade to 4... for the 5,6 I don't know :D

LONG LIFE TO DIAMONDCS!

9. dog

dog Guest

Hi Quexx88,