Strange Design of Wilders with Opera

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by tansu, Oct 2, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. tansu

    tansu Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2005
    Posts:
    210
    I am seeing you guys like that.. with opera 9.02.
    There is no problem with firefox and IE.
    Do you have any idea?
     

    Attached Files:

  2. ^Ale

    ^Ale Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2004
    Posts:
    187
    Location:
    Italy
    I see this on some sites, but it is enough a refresh. Maybe it has to do with cache.

    ^Ale
     
  3. Cerxes

    Cerxes Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2005
    Posts:
    581
    Location:
    Northern Europe
    Yes, normally it´s a cache "problem". I´ve the same problem since I turned off the cache for maximal privacy. So normally, as ^Ale wrote, it´s sufficient to refresh.

    Regards, C.
     
  4. tansu

    tansu Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2005
    Posts:
    210
    And thanks for the replies.
    I refreshed and wilders turned back to normal. I am using opera for ages but this never happened before..
    Finally the birthday party is over..
    Thanks again..
     
  5. ErikAlbert

    ErikAlbert Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2005
    Posts:
    9,455
    No ideas, but it looks indeed like a soap opera.
     
  6. Cerxes

    Cerxes Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2005
    Posts:
    581
    Location:
    Northern Europe
    :D :thumb:

    Regards, C.
     
  7. Durad

    Durad Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2005
    Posts:
    592
    Location:
    Canada
    Do you use Outpost Firewall?
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.