Hi, I have configured WSA according to my convenience. If I decide to uninstall WSA for a short time and install again afterwards, all the settings will be at default. I would lose all the configurations of heuristics, general settings, etc. I then have to remember all the settings and spend time on configuring WSA again to my convenience. Is there a way store configuration of WSA so that I can set it again to the way it was? Like Sandboxie offers.