Security Zone/Recovery (F11) Question

Discussion in 'Acronis True Image Product Line' started by savagcl, Aug 25, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. savagcl

    savagcl Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2004
    Posts:
    161
    Is it necessary to remove and re-create these two processes after each
    new, full image backup is created??

    thanks,
    clif
     
  2. Acronis Support

    Acronis Support Acronis Support Staff

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2004
    Posts:
    25,885
    Hello Clif --

    There is no need to restart them - you can simply set them to start Automatically when your computer boots up and if you don't end these processes manually - you should have no problems creating the back-ups.

    Thank you.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.