sanity check for vista 64bit

Discussion in 'other security issues & news' started by wutsup, Oct 1, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. wutsup

    wutsup Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2009
    Posts:
    634
    Location:
    United States
    hey so i have a 64bit vista OS and i was wondering if sanity check was similar to rootrepeal for a 32bit OS?
     
  2. wutsup

    wutsup Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2009
    Posts:
    634
    Location:
    United States
    anyone?
     
  3. Kees1958

    Kees1958 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2006
    Posts:
    5,857
    Yep, simular See pic
     

    Attached Files:

    • 1.jpg
      1.jpg
      File size:
      200 KB
      Views:
      2
  4. wutsup

    wutsup Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2009
    Posts:
    634
    Location:
    United States
    yes i already know that sanity check works for 64bit operatin systems. but im asking if its sort of like rootrepeal?
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.