sanity check for vista 64bit

Discussion in 'other security issues & news' started by wutsup, Oct 1, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. wutsup

    wutsup Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2009
    Posts:
    630
    Location:
    United States
    hey so i have a 64bit vista OS and i was wondering if sanity check was similar to rootrepeal for a 32bit OS?
     
  2. wutsup

    wutsup Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2009
    Posts:
    630
    Location:
    United States
    anyone?
     
  3. Kees1958

    Kees1958 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2006
    Posts:
    5,857
    Yep, simular See pic
     

    Attached Files:

    • 1.jpg
      1.jpg
      File size:
      200 KB
      Views:
      2
  4. wutsup

    wutsup Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2009
    Posts:
    630
    Location:
    United States
    yes i already know that sanity check works for 64bit operatin systems. but im asking if its sort of like rootrepeal?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.