run time error 52

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by ozzie1451, Jul 7, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ozzie1451

    ozzie1451 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2004
    Posts:
    3
    I have installed new SpywareBlaster 3.4. I get Run-time error '52': bad file name whenever I want to run it. I have uninstalled and reinstalled program several times, I still can not run it and get the same massage. I have Win XP with SP2 installed. thanks for your help.
     
  2. Bubba

    Bubba Updates Team

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2002
    Posts:
    11,271
    Are you installing Spywareblaster in a non-default location or into it's default location of C:\Program Files\Spywareblaster ?
     
  3. kekoa1969

    kekoa1969 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2005
    Posts:
    1
    I have the same problem. It's installed in the default location. Any suggestions? o_O
     
Loading...
Similar Threads
  1. AAQQ101
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    551
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.