run time error 52

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by ozzie1451, Jul 7, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ozzie1451

    ozzie1451 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2004
    Posts:
    3
    I have installed new SpywareBlaster 3.4. I get Run-time error '52': bad file name whenever I want to run it. I have uninstalled and reinstalled program several times, I still can not run it and get the same massage. I have Win XP with SP2 installed. thanks for your help.
     
  2. Bubba

    Bubba Updates Team

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2002
    Posts:
    11,271
    Are you installing Spywareblaster in a non-default location or into it's default location of C:\Program Files\Spywareblaster ?
     
  3. kekoa1969

    kekoa1969 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2005
    Posts:
    1
    I have the same problem. It's installed in the default location. Any suggestions? o_O
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.