I'm missing something. I've got a stored image of my drive (not simply files). If I change to a larger drive (no data, no partiations created) and use the saved image as a restore souce, TI9 creates a partition only as large as my original drive was. (OK, that seems to make sense to me. Its doing exactly what was saved.) My question is: how do I change settings on TI9 to include all available unused space on the new drive when performing a restore?