Reseting Compatibility List in http Detection ?

Discussion in 'NOD32 version 2 Forum' started by tepee, Oct 12, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. tepee

    tepee Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2003
    Posts:
    46
    Hello, how can we reset the list of softwares in the "Compatibility List" ?
    I would like to start again from the beginning because ther are some obsolete softwares in mine...
    Thank you :)
     
  2. ronjor

    ronjor Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2003
    Posts:
    57,731
    Location:
    Texas
  3. Blackspear

    Blackspear Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2002
    Posts:
    15,115
    Location:
    Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
    It has been added to the wish list here in post number 9 of Technical.

    Cheers :D
     
  4. tepee

    tepee Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2003
    Posts:
    46
    Pfeww ! I thought it was a dummy question... :rolleyes:
    Thank you for your answers, and now, lets wait... Blackspear, are you sure all your wishes will be fulfiled ? :)
     
  5. Blackspear

    Blackspear Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2002
    Posts:
    15,115
    Location:
    Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
    Never a dumb question, sometimes answers to even simple obvious questions bring up surprises, and my point of view is to ask as many questions as you like, better that way than sitting in the dark, only to find there is a light switch above your head that you could have turned on had you known about it…

    As to "...are you sure all your wishes will be fulfiled ?" Who knows, at least Eset are receiving feedback from their customers, it is a great way to develop a product by knowing what your client would like to see it have...

    Cheers :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.