Jason, When you issue the announcement for the next update, could you be so kind as to tell us if any of the Default groups have changed. If they have not, then we can save off the Groups folder in total and restore it after the update is installed. That way any program that had to be accepted on various items in the Default groups will be retained and we will not have to "authenticate" them again. NOTE: I think my premise is correct. If not, please straighten me out. Thanks much!