Report generation error

Discussion in 'Other ESET Home Products' started by Geosoft, Apr 21, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Geosoft

    Geosoft Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Posts:
    270
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    I was wondering if anyone else as encountered errors generating reports after upgrading to ERAS 4? Currently getting the following error:

    An error occurred during report generation. (10004,0)
     
  2. jimwillsher

    jimwillsher Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2009
    Posts:
    668
    Seems okay for me on an "upgraded" SBS2003 machine.
     
  3. Geosoft

    Geosoft Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Posts:
    270
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    After some fooling around, I found out that I couldn't generate reports for 1 month or longer. I have a feeling that will iron out when times goes on.
     
  4. Megachip

    Megachip Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2006
    Posts:
    243
    [2010-04-30 15:00:00.029] V2 [4bdaa6730000] [000016c8] <SCHEDREPORT_ERROR> PrepareReportTargets failed


    since upgrade to V4 :(
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.