Report generation error

Discussion in 'Other ESET Home Products' started by Geosoft, Apr 21, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Geosoft

    Geosoft Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Posts:
    270
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    I was wondering if anyone else as encountered errors generating reports after upgrading to ERAS 4? Currently getting the following error:

    An error occurred during report generation. (10004,0)
     
  2. jimwillsher

    jimwillsher Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2009
    Posts:
    668
    Seems okay for me on an "upgraded" SBS2003 machine.
     
  3. Geosoft

    Geosoft Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Posts:
    270
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    After some fooling around, I found out that I couldn't generate reports for 1 month or longer. I have a feeling that will iron out when times goes on.
     
  4. Megachip

    Megachip Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2006
    Posts:
    243
    [2010-04-30 15:00:00.029] V2 [4bdaa6730000] [000016c8] <SCHEDREPORT_ERROR> PrepareReportTargets failed


    since upgrade to V4 :(
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.