Renewal impossible in Canada ?

Discussion in 'ESET NOD32 Antivirus' started by Aldem, Mar 17, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Aldem

    Aldem Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2012
    Posts:
    3
    Location:
    Canada
    When I go there http://go.eset.com/us/renew and enter my information, it takes me there http://www.microcenter.com/index.html.

    However, while I register, I can't find any place to tell the site that I'm from Canada. In the registration form, there's only the option for the State and Zipcode, no province or postal code.

    Thanks

    Alan
     
  2. SweX

    SweX Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2007
    Posts:
    6,429
  3. Aldem

    Aldem Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2012
    Posts:
    3
    Location:
    Canada
    Thanks, but how to tell them that it is a renewal ?

    Spoke too soon, nevermind
     
  4. SweX

    SweX Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2007
    Posts:
    6,429
    Last edited: Mar 17, 2012
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.