Quick Question

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by fdsfsd, Sep 3, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. fdsfsd

    fdsfsd Guest

    Just wondering, do I have to start this and close it everytime I start my computer or does it work without even opening it except to update occasionally.
     
  2. bigc73542

    bigc73542 Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2003
    Posts:
    23,902
    Location:
    SW. Oklahoma
    Once the protection has been set you don't need to open it except to update
     
  3. rawr

    rawr Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2005
    Posts:
    128
    Location:
    Illinois, U.S.A
    Do you need to re-enable 'All Protection' after an update?
     
  4. snowbound

    snowbound Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2003
    Posts:
    8,723
    Location:
    The Big Smoke
    U will see the option after updating to enable protection for the new entries in the database.


    snowbound
     
  5. rawr

    rawr Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2005
    Posts:
    128
    Location:
    Illinois, U.S.A
    Sweet..thanks! :D
     
  6. snowbound

    snowbound Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2003
    Posts:
    8,723
    Location:
    The Big Smoke
    Your welcome. :)



    snowbound
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.