question about update servers of v5

Discussion in 'ESET NOD32 Antivirus' started by dalianjhc1986, Sep 14, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. dalianjhc1986

    dalianjhc1986 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Posts:
    16
    why we can‘t choose or edit the update servers ??
     

    Attached Files:

  2. dmaasland

    dmaasland Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2010
    Posts:
    468
    Because it's the home version. Home users do not need to change the update servers.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.