Problem with borth anti virus and smart security

Discussion in 'ESET Smart Security' started by capochino, Aug 14, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. capochino

    capochino Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2011
    Posts:
    3
    Hello

    I was installing the eset smart security and everything was fine , but when i installed the antivirus , the smart security disappeared , why?

    It means that i can only use one of the programs and not both of them?
     
  2. Cudni

    Cudni Global Moderator

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Posts:
    6,956
    Location:
    Somethingshire
    They are 2 separate products (so one or the other). Smart security includes AV
     
  3. capochino

    capochino Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2011
    Posts:
    3
    Oow really?

    1.Umm so why should i buy the antivirus when i can get all the package with the smart security?


    2. All the tools that eset nod 32 antivirus has , smart security has to?
     
  4. Cudni

    Cudni Global Moderator

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Posts:
    6,956
    Location:
    Somethingshire
    1. people use other products for firewall or only have a need for an AV
    2. yes
     
  5. capochino

    capochino Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2011
    Posts:
    3
    Cudni thank you very much you helped me alot .
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.