prevx v 155 rc intermittently pops up license error

Discussion in 'Prevx Betas' started by kasperking, May 22, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. kasperking

    kasperking Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2008
    Posts:
    406
    hi...joe this new build randomly pops up L055 error then goes back to normal ....any idea ?
     

    Attached Files:

  2. PrevxHelp

    PrevxHelp Former Prevx Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2008
    Posts:
    8,242
    Location:
    USA/UK
    Could you send me a PM with your license key? I'll investigate it centrally.

    Thank you!
     
  3. Sir Percy

    Sir Percy Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Posts:
    237
    Joe did you find the cause? I'm seeing this with 157 after my license being reset a couple of day ago. I then installed the 157 build instead of 143 to try this and i have seen this error several times each day, sometimes when i boot the pc, sometimes when i open the GUI and do a scan.
     
  4. PrevxHelp

    PrevxHelp Former Prevx Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2008
    Posts:
    8,242
    Location:
    USA/UK
    If you could send me your license key, I should be able to fix it from there :)
     
  5. Sir Percy

    Sir Percy Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Posts:
    237
    Done. :)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.