prevx v 155 rc intermittently pops up license error

Discussion in 'Prevx Betas' started by kasperking, May 22, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. kasperking

    kasperking Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2008
    Posts:
    406
    hi...joe this new build randomly pops up L055 error then goes back to normal ....any idea ?
     

    Attached Files:

  2. PrevxHelp

    PrevxHelp Former Prevx Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2008
    Posts:
    8,242
    Location:
    USA/UK
    Could you send me a PM with your license key? I'll investigate it centrally.

    Thank you!
     
  3. Sir Percy

    Sir Percy Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Posts:
    232
    Joe did you find the cause? I'm seeing this with 157 after my license being reset a couple of day ago. I then installed the 157 build instead of 143 to try this and i have seen this error several times each day, sometimes when i boot the pc, sometimes when i open the GUI and do a scan.
     
  4. PrevxHelp

    PrevxHelp Former Prevx Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2008
    Posts:
    8,242
    Location:
    USA/UK
    If you could send me your license key, I should be able to fix it from there :)
     
  5. Sir Percy

    Sir Percy Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Posts:
    232
    Done. :)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.