The only way to disable Real-Time Infection Monitoring is by disabling all protection. When I do that, SafeOnline is disabled as well. When I try to configure SafeOnline afterwards, this annoying Learning Scan comes up, and changes everything back to default unless I cancel it. It always appears unless it finishes, and there's no way to reach the SafeOnline settings because of that. Why is it so hard just to disable the pretty much useless Real-Time Infection Monitoring?! Please reply. Currently using Prevx SafeOnline Facebook edition.