Pop up by Prevx

Discussion in 'Prevx Releases' started by lol_84, Feb 7, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. lol_84

    lol_84 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Posts:
    43
    Hi, after having started my pc, prevx has displayed a pop up where it asked to go next or close it (I clicked next). There was also a drop down menu where there was the type of my architecture system (x86 in my situation). The menu wasn't clickable. I haven't a screenshot of this popup. Is this behaviour normal? Thanks.

    P.S. This situation came up when I've installed the latest version of prevx.
     
    Last edited: Feb 8, 2010
  2. lol_84

    lol_84 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Posts:
    43
    Anyone could reply to my question please? Thanks in advance. Sorry for my english.
     
    Last edited: Feb 8, 2010
  3. Triple Helix

    Triple Helix Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2004
    Posts:
    12,647
    Location:
    Ontario, Canada
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.