Pop up by Prevx

Discussion in 'Prevx Releases' started by lol_84, Feb 7, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. lol_84

    lol_84 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Posts:
    43
    Hi, after having started my pc, prevx has displayed a pop up where it asked to go next or close it (I clicked next). There was also a drop down menu where there was the type of my architecture system (x86 in my situation). The menu wasn't clickable. I haven't a screenshot of this popup. Is this behaviour normal? Thanks.

    P.S. This situation came up when I've installed the latest version of prevx.
     
    Last edited: Feb 8, 2010
  2. lol_84

    lol_84 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Posts:
    43
    Anyone could reply to my question please? Thanks in advance. Sorry for my english.
     
    Last edited: Feb 8, 2010
  3. Triple Helix

    Triple Helix Webroot Product Advisor

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2004
    Posts:
    12,012
    Location:
    Ontario, Canada
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.