Pls help me about useing Acronis Universal Restore on DCs

Discussion in 'Acronis True Image Product Line' started by poseidon0380, Sep 9, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. poseidon0380

    poseidon0380 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2007
    Posts:
    8
    Hi all,
    Pls help me slove this problem after i useing Acronis Universal Restore (AUR) (add-on of Acronis True Image Ent Server).
    I backup full DCs (Win Srv 2003 SP1) on HP Proliants DL380 G3 by useing Acronis True Imange Ent Srv 9.1. After that I restore this image with (AUR) on Proliants DL380 G5. Restored well!!!
    But after reboot the server G5, I cant log on to domain with administrator password because windows said that my pass were wrong or somethingo_O (I make sure that I type right password n username).
    In Advance Thanks for the knowledge sharing.
    Thanks so much
    Quang
     
  2. poseidon0380

    poseidon0380 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2007
    Posts:
    8
    Noone help meo_O?
     
  3. Stache

    Stache Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2006
    Posts:
    24
  4. poseidon0380

    poseidon0380 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2007
    Posts:
    8
    Thanks Stache! But I already view all threads about domain controller and I could not find any solution for my case.
    Thanks.
     
  5. poseidon0380

    poseidon0380 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2007
    Posts:
    8
    no ATI guys know it?
    :(
     
  6. Acronis Support

    Acronis Support Acronis Support Staff

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2004
    Posts:
    25,885
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.