PG not loading at startup

Discussion in 'ProcessGuard' started by zarathustra1900, Aug 10, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. zarathustra1900

    zarathustra1900 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2005
    Posts:
    12
    Hello:

    Apologies for basic question. Cannot find a past post. Please direct me if there is one.

    Everything works very well and I have PG down very well. Outstanding software as usual from you guys/gals. No comparison.

    Not loading on startup. Must goto folder to get it going.

    Something other than the obvious?

    Please advise.

    Best regards
     
  2. Pilli

    Pilli Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2002
    Posts:
    6,217
    Location:
    Hampshire UK
    Try - Start - Run -type in msconfig then press return. In the startup list you should see pgaccount & procguard They should both be ticked to automatically start on login.

    HTH Pilli
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.