Hello! When I want to abort a fast mode defragmentation I get the message: I wonder if this is really that risky or if that can happen only in very certain circumstances. I understand that the fast mode can lead to data loss in case of power outage for example, but also when the operation is cancelled normally?! Would be nice if someone could explain that to me. Thank you!