Paragon exact image 7SE

Discussion in 'backup, imaging & disk mgmt' started by david banner, Dec 19, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. david banner

    david banner Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2007
    Posts:
    622
  2. david banner

    david banner Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2007
    Posts:
    622
    Shouldn't have bothered it is not available now and the current 'free' one only backs up,have to pay to restore
     
  3. nzchris

    nzchris Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2007
    Posts:
    7
    Location:
    Auckland, NZ
  4. david banner

    david banner Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2007
    Posts:
    622
  5. david banner

    david banner Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2007
    Posts:
    622
  6. farmerlee

    farmerlee Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2006
    Posts:
    2,585
    Dunno if they work with vista but even if they don't you can still use them. Just get access to an xp computer, install the app and create a bootcd which will work fine regardless of the os installed.
     
  7. david banner

    david banner Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2007
    Posts:
    622
    . ?
    Have one
    how to do that?
    I then boot vista with it is it? But how will I image vista, from the boot cd?
     
  8. lodore

    lodore Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2006
    Posts:
    9,036
    it would be alot easier to buy paragon drive backup 8.5 which can be installed on vista.
    lodore
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.