Paragon exact image 7SE

Discussion in 'backup, imaging & disk mgmt' started by david banner, Dec 19, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. david banner

    david banner Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2007
    Posts:
    576
  2. david banner

    david banner Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2007
    Posts:
    576
    Shouldn't have bothered it is not available now and the current 'free' one only backs up,have to pay to restore
     
  3. nzchris

    nzchris Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2007
    Posts:
    7
    Location:
    Auckland, NZ
  4. david banner

    david banner Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2007
    Posts:
    576
  5. david banner

    david banner Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2007
    Posts:
    576
  6. farmerlee

    farmerlee Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2006
    Posts:
    2,585
    Dunno if they work with vista but even if they don't you can still use them. Just get access to an xp computer, install the app and create a bootcd which will work fine regardless of the os installed.
     
  7. david banner

    david banner Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2007
    Posts:
    576
    . ?
    Have one
    how to do that?
    I then boot vista with it is it? But how will I image vista, from the boot cd?
     
  8. lodore

    lodore Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2006
    Posts:
    9,006
    it would be alot easier to buy paragon drive backup 8.5 which can be installed on vista.
    lodore
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.