OnLine Armor_Site problems?

Discussion in 'other firewalls' started by danny9, Dec 30, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. danny9

    danny9 Departed Friend

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2004
    Posts:
    678
    Location:
    Clinton Twp. Mi
    I've been unable to reach the site or get updates all day.
    Anyone here know if there's a problem down under?
    Dan :)
     
  2. noway

    noway Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2005
    Posts:
    351
    Must be. I tried too without success.
     
  3. innerpeace

    innerpeace Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2007
    Posts:
    2,095
    Location:
    Mountaineer Country
    Yes, I was just at the forum and there installing new servers. The forum is still working, at least for me.
     
  4. danny9

    danny9 Departed Friend

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2004
    Posts:
    678
    Location:
    Clinton Twp. Mi
    Thanks for the update.:D , and yes, the forum is still working.
     
  5. innerpeace

    innerpeace Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2007
    Posts:
    2,095
    Location:
    Mountaineer Country
    No problem. When I tried updating today, I got the error message about the license. I kinda figured something was wrong. It does suck that they have to do all this extra work during New Year's :( . Hopefully they get it squared away in time to have a pint or two or three or....
     
  6. danny9

    danny9 Departed Friend

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2004
    Posts:
    678
    Location:
    Clinton Twp. Mi
    Maybe a pint or 2 for all of us!
    Happy New Years!
    All the Best,
    Dan
     
  7. innerpeace

    innerpeace Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2007
    Posts:
    2,095
    Location:
    Mountaineer Country
    Happy New Years to you and everyone also!
    Have a great and safe one,
    innerpeace
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.