One out of Three

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by bobt2011, Mar 6, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. bobt2011

    bobt2011 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2005
    Posts:
    2
    I have spyware blaster installed on three computers.

    Two of them are perfectly aligned with Spyware Blaster.

    The third one seems to be OK when program is run.

    Only thing is when I goto the sites list there is only two sites listed.

    gator.com and lop.com

    Where are the hundres of other sites ato_O?

    Have tried over and over to get them in there.
     
  2. Diamond T

    Diamond T Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2004
    Posts:
    17
    Location:
    Alberta, Canada
    Do you have Spybot S& D also? Do you use the Immunize feature in Spybot? If so it seems that the Mar 3, 2005 update to Spybot has a glitch which may be causing this problem. Have a look here: http://forums.net-integration.net/index.php?showtopic=28762 . It appears that there is a problem with the way an entry was formatted and anything after that mal-formed entry is not showing though they do show in the appropriate reg key. Not sure this is the answer to your problem but looks like a likely candidate to me. I'm sure an update to Spybot with the problem corrected is in th works.
     
  3. bobt2011

    bobt2011 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2005
    Posts:
    2
    Thanks for the info. That has to be the problem. The one computer that has this problem is the only one that has the update.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.