Norton Antibot + NIS 2009 on Vista x64?

Discussion in 'other anti-virus software' started by Pain of Salvation, Nov 10, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pain of Salvation

    Pain of Salvation Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2005
    Posts:
    398
    Do I need Norton Antibot if I use NIS 2009 on Vista x64? NIS 2009 doesn´t have SONAR, does it?
     
  2. burning_chrome

    burning_chrome Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2008
    Posts:
    15
    From the Symantec Norton Community Forums:

     
Loading...
Similar Threads
  1. ankupan
    Replies:
    7
    Views:
    1,310
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.