Norton Antibot + NIS 2009 on Vista x64?

Discussion in 'other anti-virus software' started by Pain of Salvation, Nov 10, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pain of Salvation

    Pain of Salvation Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2005
    Posts:
    398
    Do I need Norton Antibot if I use NIS 2009 on Vista x64? NIS 2009 doesn´t have SONAR, does it?
     
  2. burning_chrome

    burning_chrome Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2008
    Posts:
    15
    From the Symantec Norton Community Forums:

     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.