Nod32 v3 compatibility with TOR (Privoxy)

Discussion in 'ESET NOD32 Antivirus' started by Alaska99, Nov 9, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Alaska99

    Alaska99 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Posts:
    24
    Last edited: Nov 10, 2007
  2. Alaska99

    Alaska99 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Posts:
    24
    Nobody have experimented it?
    o_O
     
  3. Thankful

    Thankful Savings Monitor

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2005
    Posts:
    4,845
    Location:
    New York City
    Have you tried it?
     
  4. Alaska99

    Alaska99 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Posts:
    24
    No I don't try it. Now I have Nod2.7 because I had too much bug with Nod3 and high cpu utilisation (ekrn.exe) and slow down internet speed.

    I don't want reinstall nod3 to test it, it's for that I ask if anyone else have try it.

    With nod3 proxy connected to an other proxy, I'm pretty sure than Nod3 will choke again....
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.