Nod32 v3 compatibility with TOR (Privoxy)

Discussion in 'ESET NOD32 Antivirus' started by Alaska99, Nov 9, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Alaska99

    Alaska99 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Posts:
    24
    Last edited: Nov 10, 2007
  2. Alaska99

    Alaska99 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Posts:
    24
    Nobody have experimented it?
    o_O
     
  3. Thankful

    Thankful Savings Monitor

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2005
    Posts:
    3,731
    Location:
    New York City
    Have you tried it?
     
  4. Alaska99

    Alaska99 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Posts:
    24
    No I don't try it. Now I have Nod2.7 because I had too much bug with Nod3 and high cpu utilisation (ekrn.exe) and slow down internet speed.

    I don't want reinstall nod3 to test it, it's for that I ask if anyone else have try it.

    With nod3 proxy connected to an other proxy, I'm pretty sure than Nod3 will choke again....
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.