nod32 site and mozilla

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by minacross, Jan 12, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. minacross

    minacross Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2002
    Posts:
    658
    at the nod32 site, the drop down menus are not working
     
  2. minacross

    minacross Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2002
    Posts:
    658
    and this is a snapshot..
     

    Attached Files:

  3. MikeBCda

    MikeBCda Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2004
    Posts:
    1,627
    Location:
    southern Ont. Canada
    I'm just making a blind guess here, since I've no experience with that site or with Mozilla (I'm on IE6).

    Is it possible that the site treats those menus as pop-ups, rather than "standard" drop-downs, and maybe your pop-up blocker is interfering?
     
  4. minacross

    minacross Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2002
    Posts:
    658
    I thought that too, so I pressed the shift key while loading the page and when trying to mouse over the link but the drop-down meunu did not open :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
     
  5. bigc73542

    bigc73542 Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2003
    Posts:
    23,895
    Location:
    SW. Oklahoma
    I just went to eset with mozilla firebird and took this screen shot. You might want to check if you have java enabled o_O
     

    Attached Files:

  6. minacross

    minacross Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2002
    Posts:
    658
    I did not mean this menu :rolleyes:
    just mouse over the word 'supportcenter' at the right side of the page and see if there is a drop down menu or not o_O
     

    Attached Files:

  7. bigc73542

    bigc73542 Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2003
    Posts:
    23,895
    Location:
    SW. Oklahoma
    It still works. :)
     

    Attached Files:

  8. minacross

    minacross Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2002
    Posts:
    658
    :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:
    are you shore this is mozilla? I see that you're using Opera :rolleyes:
     
  9. bigc73542

    bigc73542 Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2003
    Posts:
    23,895
    Location:
    SW. Oklahoma
    When I went to eset I was useing mozilla black diamond firebird.
     

    Attached Files:

Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.