NOD32 New Program component upgrade V2 2.000.9

Discussion in 'NOD32 version 2 Forum' started by embower, Dec 20, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. embower

    embower Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2003
    Posts:
    46
    Please see the nether picture :D :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
     

    Attached Files:

  2. sir_carew

    sir_carew Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2003
    Posts:
    884
    Location:
    Santiago, Chile
    Interesting, where do you get it?, I try tu update my NOD, but it don't alert me about a new component upgrade, or it's a modification of the screenshot? :cool:
     
  3. embower

    embower Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2003
    Posts:
    46
    Look :rolleyes:

    http://www.nod32.com/support/amonfix.htm
     
  4. sir_carew

    sir_carew Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2003
    Posts:
    884
    Location:
    Santiago, Chile
    Thanks for the link, very useful. But I'm not affected by this bug, I'm using XP Home.
    Do you now why ESET not include this component upgrade in the "normal" servers?
     
  5. Blackspear

    Blackspear Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2002
    Posts:
    15,115
    Location:
    Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
    It is still under testing... to be released soon.

    Cheers :D
     
  6. embower

    embower Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2003
    Posts:
    46
    I don't know :oops: :oops:

    I using XP PRO
     
  7. sir_carew

    sir_carew Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2003
    Posts:
    884
    Location:
    Santiago, Chile
    Finally, I install it.
    The only difference that I noted, is that if you have the option choose automatic server... at the update option, if you click on update, the server that was acceded is showed in the screen.
    The shutdown bug, what type of PC affect?
     
  8. manOFpeace

    manOFpeace Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2003
    Posts:
    716
    Location:
    Ireland
    I had no ill effects from previous d/load but I thought it best to install to keep on the same level as all other users. Went very smoothly. :)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.