NOD32 local update

Discussion in 'NOD32 version 2 Forum' started by Oleg, May 19, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Oleg

    Oleg Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2005
    Posts:
    407
    Location:
    USA
    How do I update NOD32 that does not have Internet access?
    I have updated database on my main PC.
     
  2. Oleg

    Oleg Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2005
    Posts:
    407
    Location:
    USA
    Anyone?
     
  3. NOD32 user

    NOD32 user Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2005
    Posts:
    1,766
    Location:
    Australia
    The easiest way would be to momentarily give it access to the internet so it can update then disable internet access for it again....?
    Is that a possibility? - how is it connected to your main PC?
     
  4. Oleg

    Oleg Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2005
    Posts:
    407
    Location:
    USA
    No what I am trying to say Is my main PC Is connected to the Internet and another PC Is In another place.
     
  5. NOD32 user

    NOD32 user Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2005
    Posts:
    1,766
    Location:
    Australia
    OK

    and so when you transfer data/files from you main PC to this other PC what media do you use? floppy, CD-ROM, USB disk?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.