No "SCAN" button

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by Kryptonite, Mar 23, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kryptonite

    Kryptonite Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Posts:
    1
    Downloaded vs 4.3

    The icon on the desktop takes me to a window with:
    Porotection Options
    System Snapshots
    Tools
    Updates

    There is no SCAN button or option like the video shows.

    What's going on or not going on?
     
  2. ronjor

    ronjor Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2003
    Posts:
    57,790
    Location:
    Texas
    What program are you referring to?
     
  3. RAD

    RAD Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2007
    Posts:
    332
    No scanning !
     
  4. Dark_Hanzo

    Dark_Hanzo Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2009
    Posts:
    172
    Location:
    Canada
    Maybe he's referring to SpywareBlaster which has these options (protection status, system snapshots...etc) , although the latest version is 4.1 according to their website. Or maybe he's talking about RegCleaner 4.3 :D
     
    Last edited: Mar 24, 2009
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.