No "SCAN" button

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by Kryptonite, Mar 23, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kryptonite

    Kryptonite Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Posts:
    1
    Downloaded vs 4.3

    The icon on the desktop takes me to a window with:
    Porotection Options
    System Snapshots
    Tools
    Updates

    There is no SCAN button or option like the video shows.

    What's going on or not going on?
     
  2. ronjor

    ronjor Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2003
    Posts:
    64,273
    Location:
    Texas
    What program are you referring to?
     
  3. RAD

    RAD Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2007
    Posts:
    332
    No scanning !
     
  4. Dark_Hanzo

    Dark_Hanzo Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2009
    Posts:
    178
    Location:
    Canada
    Maybe he's referring to SpywareBlaster which has these options (protection status, system snapshots...etc) , although the latest version is 4.1 according to their website. Or maybe he's talking about RegCleaner 4.3 :D
     
    Last edited: Mar 24, 2009
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.