Netlimiter - HP down?

Discussion in 'other firewalls' started by eisefr, Sep 27, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. eisefr

    eisefr Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2004
    Posts:
    153
    Location:
    Germany
    Hi.. I am using Netlimiter 2 as firewall.
    But since yesterday their Homepage isn't working anymore.
    It only display's a part of the page... Looks weird.


    Can someone else access www.netlimiter.com or do only I have this problem?
     
  2. SpikeyB

    SpikeyB Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2005
    Posts:
    478
    I just got on OK.
     
  3. beetlejuice69

    beetlejuice69 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2005
    Posts:
    780
    Works fine for me also...using Firefox.
     
  4. eisefr

    eisefr Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2004
    Posts:
    153
    Location:
    Germany
  5. eisefr

    eisefr Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2004
    Posts:
    153
    Location:
    Germany
    Problem solved.

    Child-Protection - Software was active.
    Deaktivated it.. Homepage is displayed correctly.

    Weird.. Didn't realize this problem before...

    Anyway.

    Thank you all.
     
  6. n1kos

    n1kos Guest

    eisefr you are using only netlimiter 2 firewall on your system?
    are you satisfied from this firewall? can i base on this only?
    thanks
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.