Netlimiter - HP down?

Discussion in 'other firewalls' started by eisefr, Sep 27, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. eisefr

    eisefr Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2004
    Posts:
    153
    Location:
    Germany
    Hi.. I am using Netlimiter 2 as firewall.
    But since yesterday their Homepage isn't working anymore.
    It only display's a part of the page... Looks weird.


    Can someone else access www.netlimiter.com or do only I have this problem?
     
  2. SpikeyB

    SpikeyB Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2005
    Posts:
    478
    I just got on OK.
     
  3. beetlejuice69

    beetlejuice69 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2005
    Posts:
    780
    Works fine for me also...using Firefox.
     
  4. eisefr

    eisefr Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2004
    Posts:
    153
    Location:
    Germany
  5. eisefr

    eisefr Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2004
    Posts:
    153
    Location:
    Germany
    Problem solved.

    Child-Protection - Software was active.
    Deaktivated it.. Homepage is displayed correctly.

    Weird.. Didn't realize this problem before...

    Anyway.

    Thank you all.
     
  6. n1kos

    n1kos Guest

    eisefr you are using only netlimiter 2 firewall on your system?
    are you satisfied from this firewall? can i base on this only?
    thanks
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.