minor cosmetic bug

Discussion in 'ESET NOD32 v3 Beta Forum' started by WSFuser, Oct 30, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. WSFuser

    WSFuser Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2004
    Posts:
    10,632
    i noticed this:

    http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/4069/sshot1dx1.jpg

    ive also noticed it under IMON > Setup > Miscellaneous.

    is this just a problem of my WindowBlinds theme? afaik this wasnt there in 2.5 but i dont remember too well as ive been using KAV for a while.
     
    Last edited: Oct 30, 2006
  2. Kryspy

    Kryspy Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2005
    Posts:
    43
    Location:
    Ontario, Canada
    No visual bug here under Windows Vista 5744.

    Kryspy
     
  3. SSK

    SSK Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2004
    Posts:
    976
    Location:
    Amsterdam
    No visual bug with WinXP SP2 Luna and Energy Blue ("Royal") themes.
     
  4. agoretsky

    agoretsky Eset Staff Account

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2006
    Posts:
    4,032
    Location:
    California
    Hello,

    Does the error occur if you use the NOD32 v2.7 public beta version without WindowsBlinds being resident?

    Regards,

    Aryeh Goretsky
     
  5. WSFuser

    WSFuser Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2004
    Posts:
    10,632
  6. ctrlaltdelete

    ctrlaltdelete Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2005
    Posts:
    318
    Location:
    NL
    There is a different font being used.
     
  7. ctrlaltdelete

    ctrlaltdelete Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2005
    Posts:
    318
    Location:
    NL
    I mean a different font in the 2 pictures from WSFuser.

    betafont.gif
     
  8. WSFuser

    WSFuser Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2004
    Posts:
    10,632
    so it is...

    now if only i remember what patch or tweak i applied...and why...
     
  9. jg88swe

    jg88swe Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2004
    Posts:
    181
    Well...

    I could add a little bug here..

    While scaning with NOD32 On-Demand...
    When Paused the title of the window is:

    NOD32 Antivirus Program

    While running it is:

    NOD32 antivirus program


    Just a thought ;)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.