minor cosmetic bug

Discussion in 'ESET NOD32 v3 Beta Forum' started by WSFuser, Oct 30, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. WSFuser

    WSFuser Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2004
    Posts:
    10,632
    i noticed this:

    http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/4069/sshot1dx1.jpg

    ive also noticed it under IMON > Setup > Miscellaneous.

    is this just a problem of my WindowBlinds theme? afaik this wasnt there in 2.5 but i dont remember too well as ive been using KAV for a while.
     
    Last edited: Oct 30, 2006
  2. Kryspy

    Kryspy Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2005
    Posts:
    43
    Location:
    Ontario, Canada
    No visual bug here under Windows Vista 5744.

    Kryspy
     
  3. SSK

    SSK Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2004
    Posts:
    976
    Location:
    Amsterdam
    No visual bug with WinXP SP2 Luna and Energy Blue ("Royal") themes.
     
  4. agoretsky

    agoretsky Eset Staff Account

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2006
    Posts:
    4,033
    Location:
    California
    Hello,

    Does the error occur if you use the NOD32 v2.7 public beta version without WindowsBlinds being resident?

    Regards,

    Aryeh Goretsky
     
  5. WSFuser

    WSFuser Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2004
    Posts:
    10,632
  6. ctrlaltdelete

    ctrlaltdelete Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2005
    Posts:
    318
    Location:
    NL
    There is a different font being used.
     
  7. ctrlaltdelete

    ctrlaltdelete Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2005
    Posts:
    318
    Location:
    NL
    I mean a different font in the 2 pictures from WSFuser.

    betafont.gif
     
  8. WSFuser

    WSFuser Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2004
    Posts:
    10,632
    so it is...

    now if only i remember what patch or tweak i applied...and why...
     
  9. jg88swe

    jg88swe Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2004
    Posts:
    181
    Well...

    I could add a little bug here..

    While scaning with NOD32 On-Demand...
    When Paused the title of the window is:

    NOD32 Antivirus Program

    While running it is:

    NOD32 antivirus program


    Just a thought ;)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.