logitech ls1 deosn't work with adaptor

Discussion in 'hardware' started by mantra, May 10, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mantra

    mantra Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2005
    Posts:
    5,514
    Last edited: May 10, 2011
  2. Carver

    Carver Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2006
    Posts:
    1,908
    Location:
    USA
    Are you using setpoint, I think they mention something about installing a ps/2 driver with Setpoint as a option on install. Also after install it a PS/2 driver is a option under tools.
     
  3. mantra

    mantra Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2005
    Posts:
    5,514
    no i don't use setpoint
    thanks
     
  4. ronjor

    ronjor Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2003
    Posts:
    65,924
    Location:
    Texas
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.