logitech ls1 deosn't work with adaptor

Discussion in 'hardware' started by mantra, May 10, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mantra

    mantra Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2005
    Posts:
    5,127
    Last edited: May 10, 2011
  2. Carver

    Carver Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2006
    Posts:
    1,827
    Location:
    USA
    Are you using setpoint, I think they mention something about installing a ps/2 driver with Setpoint as a option on install. Also after install it a PS/2 driver is a option under tools.
     
  3. mantra

    mantra Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2005
    Posts:
    5,127
    no i don't use setpoint
    thanks
     
  4. ronjor

    ronjor Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2003
    Posts:
    57,728
    Location:
    Texas
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.