LnS doesn't check DLL's anymore?

Discussion in 'LnS English Forum' started by JVM, May 18, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JVM

    JVM Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2005
    Posts:
    328
    I see the DLL section is grayed out, so that means LnS doesn't check it anymore?
     
  2. Frederic

    Frederic LnS Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2003
    Posts:
    4,354
    Location:
    France
    This is greyed when there are several instances of Look 'n' Stop, and you are not looking at the first one.
    When several instances are running only the first one has the control on the application filtering.

    Are you running several instances of Look 'n' Stop ?
    If you are not, I would like to get the content of the console window, just after Look 'n' Stop is started.

    Thanks,

    Frederic
     
  3. JVM

    JVM Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2005
    Posts:
    328
    I don't know what you mean by several instances. I downloaded LnS, put in my registration details and have been running the program. I am using Vista 64-bit Ultimate version.

    What part of LnS do you want to see?
     
  4. Phant0m

    Phant0m Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2003
    Posts:
    3,684
    Location:
    Canada
    "64 bits version: DLL Filtering and Protocol filtering are not operational." :'(
     
  5. JVM

    JVM Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2005
    Posts:
    328
    Thanks, that explains it.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.