Limewire help

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by rdude110, Mar 4, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. rdude110

    rdude110 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2007
    Posts:
    2
    I used to have limewire on my old os, but i messed with the stuff so much and tried hacking my friends computers and just screwed around with it:D but once upon a time, my computer got CrapWare and all this crap happened, i think it may be bacause i downloaded limewire pro from limewire free:cool: good trick but are there viruses in the downloads of limewire pro dpwnloads that are free of limewireo_O? *puppy*
     
  2. NashTax

    NashTax Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2006
    Posts:
    1
    Location:
    UK
    Why did you try and hack your friends computer?

    NashTax,
    AnotherLaugh.com
     
  3. rdude110

    rdude110 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2007
    Posts:
    2
    Why did i TRY.... i did, it was fun, we were experimenting and now we are getting an understanding on how to install our bots onto our enemyies computers, but anyways it limewire okay to get pro from free version:ninja:
     
  4. WSFuser

    WSFuser Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2004
    Posts:
    10,632
  5. NGRhodes

    NGRhodes Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2003
    Posts:
    2,331
    Location:
    West Yorkshire, UK
    :rolleyes:

    Why would you want to do such a thing ?

    I really hope that was meant to be a humourous comment :doubt:
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.