JC: Opera support ?

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by minacross, May 16, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. minacross

    minacross Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2002
    Posts:
    658
    jjavacool, are there any plans to include supporting for Opera a near future release? :rolleyes:
     
  2. javacool

    javacool BrightFort Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2002
    Posts:
    4,018
    Hi,

    Opera support is certainly an option, but it doesn't appear to be needed at this point in time.

    I will investigate it for a future release, however. :)

    Best regards,

    -Javacool
     
  3. minacross

    minacross Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2002
    Posts:
    658
  4. Access Denied

    Access Denied Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2003
    Posts:
    927
    Location:
    Computer Chair
    Please do. That would be great
    :D
     
  5. i think you should definately support Opera in the future because alot of users are now switching to it.

    thanks
     
  6. MCT

    MCT Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2004
    Posts:
    300
    ive switched 2 opera for stability, i kept getting BSOD's from firefox about paging memory that isnt there or

    Drive_Not_Less_or_Equal (related 2 memory)

    ive got no bsods since :D but i have 2 set my cookie / restricted sites up manually, its not horrible 2 setup but it would be better with just "enable all protections" :p
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.