JC: Opera support ?

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by minacross, May 16, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. minacross

    minacross Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2002
    Posts:
    657
    jjavacool, are there any plans to include supporting for Opera a near future release? :rolleyes:
     
  2. javacool

    javacool BrightFort Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2002
    Posts:
    3,997
    Hi,

    Opera support is certainly an option, but it doesn't appear to be needed at this point in time.

    I will investigate it for a future release, however. :)

    Best regards,

    -Javacool
     
  3. minacross

    minacross Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2002
    Posts:
    657
  4. Eliot

    Eliot Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2003
    Posts:
    854
    Location:
    Arkansas, USA
    Please do. That would be great
    :D
     
  5. i think you should definately support Opera in the future because alot of users are now switching to it.

    thanks
     
  6. MCT

    MCT Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2004
    Posts:
    300
    ive switched 2 opera for stability, i kept getting BSOD's from firefox about paging memory that isnt there or

    Drive_Not_Less_or_Equal (related 2 memory)

    ive got no bsods since :D but i have 2 set my cookie / restricted sites up manually, its not horrible 2 setup but it would be better with just "enable all protections" :p
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.