Is Acronis True Image 2009.0.0.9709 compatible with Vista SP2?

Discussion in 'Acronis True Image Product Line' started by mystiky, May 6, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mystiky

    mystiky Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2007
    Posts:
    18
    Now that Vista SP2 has gone RTM as of a week ago, I was wondering if Acronis True Image 2009.0.0.9709 is compatible with it?

    I would assume that Acronis has had ample time to test this out by now?

    Please advise.
     
  2. Ade 1

    Ade 1 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2006
    Posts:
    471
    Location:
    In The Bath
    Working fine here with Vista SP2 RTM x64 as it was with SP1.
     
  3. mystiky

    mystiky Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2007
    Posts:
    18
    thanks - that my exact setup that I have so happy to hear.
     
  4. Acronis Support

    Acronis Support Acronis Support Staff

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2004
    Posts:
    25,885
    Hello mystiky,

    Thank you for your interest in Acronis True Image

    Officially Acronis True Image Home 2009 supports the following operating systems including all SP:

    - Windows Vista (including x64 Edition);
    - Windows XP SP2;
    - Windows XP Professional x64 Edition.

    Best regards,
    --
    Dmitry Nikolaev
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.