install

Discussion in 'ESET Smart Security' started by Jasonman, Dec 30, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jasonman

    Jasonman Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2008
    Posts:
    29
    i have downloaded the smart security v4 beta but i want to put the smart security v3.0.62.0 .when i put the cd of smart security v3.0.62.0 ,it say that i have smart security ..what can i do in order to put v3.0.62.0 againo_Oo_O
     
  2. Jasonman

    Jasonman Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2008
    Posts:
    29
  3. crofttk

    crofttk Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2004
    Posts:
    1,976
    Location:
    Eastern PA, USA
    Jasonman, you should allow more time for people to respond. Did you do uninstall of Beta program before trying to install v3.0.62.0 ?

    Το Jasonman, εσείς πρέπει να επιτρέψει περισσότερο χρόνο για τους ανθρώπους να αποκριθεί. Κάνατε την απεγκατάσταση του βήτα προγράμματος πρίν προσπαθείτε να εγκατασταθεί το β 3.0.62.0?
     
  4. Jasonman

    Jasonman Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2008
    Posts:
    29
    NO..I HAVE TO unistall v4 beta?or repair?
     
  5. crofttk

    crofttk Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2004
    Posts:
    1,976
    Location:
    Eastern PA, USA
    Εάν έχετε τα προβλήματα, είναι πολύ ΑΣΦΑΛΕΣΤΕΡΟ να αποεγκατασταθεί βήτα ο πρώτος εγκαθιστά ΕΠΕΙΤΑ την άλλη έκδοση.

    If you have problems, it is much SAFER to uninstall Beta first THEN install the other version.
     
  6. Jasonman

    Jasonman Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2008
    Posts:
    29
    SORRY POY ΓΡΑΦΩ ΣΤΑ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΑ ΜΕΤΕΦΡΑΣΕ ΤΟ ΑΝ ΓΙΝΕΤΑΙ..
    ΔΗΛ.να κανω unistall ή repair το v4 beta για να βαλω το 3.0.62.0...??
     
  7. crofttk

    crofttk Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2004
    Posts:
    1,976
    Location:
    Eastern PA, USA
    Επισκευάστε το αριθ. Απεγκατάσταση ΝΑΙ

    Repair NO
    Uninstall YES
     
  8. Jasonman

    Jasonman Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2008
    Posts:
    29
    οκ!don't talk to me like i'm older..i am twelve years old!!:D :)
     
  9. crofttk

    crofttk Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2004
    Posts:
    1,976
    Location:
    Eastern PA, USA
    Sorry! I am trying my best to do both English and Greek so maybe it's easier. :oops: Blame the translator! I think the translator is just too polite!:D

    Θλιβερός! Δοκιμάζω το καλύτερό μου για να κάνω και αγγλικό και ελληνικό έτσι ίσως it' s ευκολότερο. :oops: Κατηγορήστε το μεταφραστή! Σκέφτομαι ότι ο μεταφραστής είναι ακριβώς πάρα πολύ ευγενικός!:D
     
  10. crofttk

    crofttk Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2004
    Posts:
    1,976
    Location:
    Eastern PA, USA
    Does my bad greek help or should I write only English?
     
  11. Jasonman

    Jasonman Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2008
    Posts:
    29
    your bad greek help!:D
     
  12. crofttk

    crofttk Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2004
    Posts:
    1,976
    Location:
    Eastern PA, USA
    Okey Dokey!:thumb:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.