Incompatible Archives using HDM 2011

Discussion in 'Other Paragon Disk Utilities' started by msacademy, Jun 28, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. msacademy

    msacademy Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2011
    Posts:
    2
    I had been doing image backups with Paragon HDM 2009. When 2011 came out, I installed it. Now I cannot restore ANY of those 2009 backups. They all say incompatible version.

    Does anyone else know of this? Paragon has not responded on this yet.
     
  2. Mech_An

    Mech_An Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Posts:
    855
    Did you try to add backups to archive database manually?
    IF you execute Restore wizard and manually select 2009 archives, what is shown in preview?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.