HTTP checking and google

Discussion in 'ESET NOD32 v3 Beta Forum' started by redgrave, Aug 8, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. redgrave

    redgrave Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2004
    Posts:
    7
    Hello, anyone else had problem search with google or orkut (powered by google) with http checking on ? The page starts ok, but it takes ages to search, or it doesn't search at all. Thanks in advance.

    note: I should have said earlier, sorry. I use Opera with http in high efficiency.
     
    Last edited: Aug 8, 2004
  2. Blackspear

    Blackspear Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2002
    Posts:
    15,115
    Location:
    Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
    Not with Google, no problems here along those lines...

    Cheers :D
     
  3. NAMOR

    NAMOR Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2004
    Posts:
    1,528
    Location:
    St. Louis, MO
    I use google as my main search engine and haven't had any problems either. I have only experienced 2 problems so far, once with Operamail.com and the other time with computercops.biz.
     
  4. tazdevl

    tazdevl Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2004
    Posts:
    837
    Location:
    AZ, USA
    None here. Using Google toolbar,
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.