HTTP checking and google

Discussion in 'ESET NOD32 v3 Beta Forum' started by redgrave, Aug 8, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. redgrave

    redgrave Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2004
    Posts:
    7
    Hello, anyone else had problem search with google or orkut (powered by google) with http checking on ? The page starts ok, but it takes ages to search, or it doesn't search at all. Thanks in advance.

    note: I should have said earlier, sorry. I use Opera with http in high efficiency.
     
    Last edited: Aug 8, 2004
  2. Blackspear

    Blackspear Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2002
    Posts:
    15,115
    Location:
    Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
    Not with Google, no problems here along those lines...

    Cheers :D
     
  3. NAMOR

    NAMOR Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2004
    Posts:
    1,526
    Location:
    Arkham Asylum
    I use google as my main search engine and haven't had any problems either. I have only experienced 2 problems so far, once with Operamail.com and the other time with computercops.biz.
     
  4. tazdevl

    tazdevl Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2004
    Posts:
    837
    Location:
    AZ, USA
    None here. Using Google toolbar,
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.