How to backup Comodo rules?

Discussion in 'other firewalls' started by aigle, Feb 5, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. aigle

    aigle Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2005
    Posts:
    11,047
    Location:
    Saudi Arabia/ Pakistan
    Is there a way? Copying program files folder or Application data folder etc?

    Thanks
     
  2. Pedro

    Pedro Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2006
    Posts:
    3,502
  3. aigle

    aigle Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2005
    Posts:
    11,047
    Location:
    Saudi Arabia/ Pakistan
    Thanks someone!
     
  4. aigle

    aigle Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2005
    Posts:
    11,047
    Location:
    Saudi Arabia/ Pakistan
    Long time but I tried it just today and it worked perfectly without any problems.
    I wonder when they will add this functionality to their FW.
     
  5. Pedro

    Pedro Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2006
    Posts:
    3,502
    With V3 :)
    I crave for V3 too aigle
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.