HELP!!! need Rule for Azureus??

Discussion in 'LnS English Forum' started by SCORPIO, May 23, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SCORPIO

    SCORPIO Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2006
    Posts:
    3
    Hi i just started using LnS and dont know too much about creating rules. I need a rule to use Azureus, when i try to use it my log gets filled up, it shows LnS is blocking some UDP and all sorts of ICMP. is ther a set of rules for azureus or can someone tell my the rules to create to use it?
     
    Last edited: May 23, 2006
  2. SCORPIO

    SCORPIO Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2006
    Posts:
    3
    wow, all these views but noone can post a response? cant anyone help me out? what kinda forum is this!!
     
  3. snowbound

    snowbound Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2003
    Posts:
    8,723
    Location:
    The Big Smoke
  4. SCORPIO

    SCORPIO Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2006
    Posts:
    3
    No, i tried it but my log is still geting flooded with icmp entries o_O
     
  5. WSFuser

    WSFuser Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2004
    Posts:
    10,632
    does Azureus work, regardless of teh blocked ICMP packets?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.